Meeting Schedule – 2018

Date Topic Presenter
Thur, 11 Jan Open Forum Group discussion
Thur, 8 Feb Special Guest Presentation: The Magni ROS Platform and more. David Crawley (Ubiquity Robotics)
Thur, 8 Mar Open Forum Group discussion
Thur, 12 Apr Open Forum Group discussion
Thur, 10 May Table Top Challenge – Phase 1 Group discussion
Thur, 14 Jun You Got Mail Challenge (Round 1) Group discussion
Thur, 12 Jul Table Top Challenge – Phase 1 & 2 Group discussion
Thur, 9 Aug You Got Mail Challenge (Round 2) Group discussion
Thur, 13 Sep Table Top Challenge – Phase 1, 2, & 3 Group discussion
Thur, 11 Oct You Got Mail Challenge (Round 3) Group discussion
Thur, 8 Nov Open Forum Group discussion
Dec No meeting for the holidays.